About Lifeskills.kZ
Vital skills are the ability of a person to effectively act in everyday life, to meet its requirements and changes.
The list of skills and their formation depends on the age of the person and the situations in which he applies them. For example, the ability to make decisions, interact with people, develop emotional intelligence, negotiate, implement projects.
The Youth Corps Development Project is a joint project of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The project is implemented by the Coordinating Agency.
The goal of the project is to involve young people, especially vulnerable groups, in the life of the community, as well as the development of vital skills through a program of teaching socially useful skills for the benefit of the community.
Video
News

О Проекте Lifeskills.kZ
Жизненно важные навыки – это способности человека эффективно действовать в повседневной жизни, соответствовать ее требованиям и изменениям.
Список навыков и их формирование зависит от возраста человека и ситуаций, в которых он их применяет. Например, умение принимать решения, взаимодействовать с людьми, развивать эмоциональный интеллект, вести переговоры, осуществлять проекты.
Проект развития молодёжного корпуса – это совместный проект Международного банка реконструкции и развития и Министерства образования и науки РК. Реализацию проекта осуществляет Координационное агентство.
Цель проекта – вовлечение молодёжи, особенно уязвимых групп, в жизнь сообщества, а также развитие жизненно важных навыков через программу обучения навыкам общественно полезной деятельности на благо сообщества.
Видео
Новости